Members of the jury

The full list of jury members is now published. Members are:

Mrs. Annele Eerola – Principal Scientist, VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland
Ms. Annika Hissa – Director, Aalto University School of Art and Design Western Finland Design Centre MUOVA
Mr. Andrea Ratti – Director Master in Yacht Design, Politecnico di Milano
Mr. Raimo Nikkanen – Professor of Industrial Design, Aalto University School of Art and Design
Mr. Jouko Huju –Managing Director, Finnish Marine Industries Federation Finnboat
Mr. Valtteri Vauramo – Design Director, Marinetek Group
Mr. Eero Heininen – Managing Director, Vmax Rentals
Mr. Ben Fagerstrom – Managing Director, Marino Boats
Mr. Mika Niskanen – Senior Technology Adviser, Finnish Funding Agency for Technology and Innovation Tekes

I would like to remind you about the extension of competition time once again. The new deadline is October 31st.